2018 Feature Film Award Winners

We are delighted to announce the winners for 2018

Sponsored by:


phil meheux receives award on behalf of winner Des Whelan for the 2018 feature film award

The 2018 Feature film award is accepted by Phil Meheux on behalf of Des Whelan who could not attend

Winner 2018

Des Whelan

Darkest Hour

Director Joe Wright, DoP Bruno Delbonnel

past award winners

Special thanks to following individuals that were involved in making the process possible;

Our sponsors Panavision (Hugh Whittaker) and Ronford Baker (Jeff Lawrence).

The Administration Team (Helen Mclean BSC, Dee Edwards GBCT, Rodrigo Gutierrez ACO, and Listings David Worley ACO).

The Website Team (Abi Smith, Kathy Maxwell).

The Judging Panel (Mike Southon BSC, Balasz Bolygo BSC, Witold Stok BSC, Kathy Swain GBCT, Jamie Harcourt GBCT, Tony Jackson GBCT, Trevor Coop ACO, Chris Plevin ACO)

And all the members from the 3 organisations that supported this years Awards.