the Operators Award 2019 logo

2019 Feature Film category winners

We are delighted to announce the award winner and nominees for outstanding work by a Camera Operator in a Feature Film production.

Geoffrey Haley with camera

Winner 2019

Geoffrey Haley


Sponsored by:


past award winners

Special thanks to following individuals that were involved in making the process possible;

Our sponsors Panavision (Hugh Whittaker) and Ronford Baker (Jeff Lawrence).

The Administration Team (Helen Mclean BSC, Dee Edwards GBCT, Rodrigo Gutierrez ACO, and Listings David Worley ACO).

The Website Team (Abi Smith, Kathy Maxwell).

The Judging Panel (Mike Southon BSC, Balasz Bolygo BSC, Witold Stok BSC, Kathy Swain GBCT, Jamie Harcourt GBCT, Tony Jackson GBCT, Trevor Coop ACO, Chris Plevin ACO)

And all the members from the 3 organisations that supported this years Awards.